Resources

Assessment tools

Disclaimer – Some of the assessments are free of charge. Others may have fees associated with them. Knoxville Leadership Foundation and KLF programs make no claim to the accuracy or usefulness of these tools. Please see the instructions and explanations at each of the websites below.

Live Career
Coach Compass
Career Planning
Free Personality Tests

Helpful Websites


O Net Online – A tool for career exploration and job analysis
Glass Door – Get reviews and info on companies
Career One Stop – Helpful career tools
Jobs 4 TN – State of Tennessee career site with helpful search tools
Myers Briggs Test
SHAPE
DISC

Recruiters

Company Types of Jobs Contact Email
Accounting Principles Accounting & Finance Lisa Jones Lisa.Jones@AccountingPrinciples.com
ARG Financial Staffing Accounting & Finance Cecilee DeNardo CDenardo@ARGJobs.com
Resource Accounting Accounting & Finance Karen Collins Karen.Collins@ResourceAcctg.com
Resource Accounting Accounting & Finance Catherin S. Bailey Catherine.Bailey@ResourceAcctg.com
Robert Half Accounting & Finance Jennifer Kemp Jennifer.Kemp@RobertHalf.com
LBMC Strategic Staffing Accounting Finance IT & HR Zina Rutherford ZRutherford@LBMC.com
Miller Feinbaum Recruiting Accounting Financial HR Sales Management Melissa Feinbaum MFeinbaum@MFRecruiting.com
Parker Lynch Accounting & Legal Recruiters Isabel McCoy Isabel.McCoy@ParkerLynch.com
Modis Recruiting IT Careers Alla Naslimova Alla.Naslimova@Modis.com
Premier Staffing Partners IT & Technical Careers James Hostetter James@PremierStaffingPartners.com
TEK Systems IT & Technical Careers Leann Moats DMoats@TEKSystems
Pro 2 Serve Engineering Toby Gambill Gambillt@p2s.com
Resource Tek Technical Recruiting Mike Martin MMartin@Resource-Tek.com
EnerNex Electric Power Engineering & Consulting Kirk Graves Kirk@Enernex.com
Ajilon Professional Staffing Multiple Industries Chelsey Caylor Chelsey.Caylor@Ajilon.com
Express Personnel Multiple Industries Jobs.KnoxvilleTN@ExpressPros.com
Staffing Solutions Multiple Industries Cheryl Stokey Cheryl.Stokey@StaffingSolutions.com
Recruit Wise Multiple Industries Glen Zahn GZahn@RecruitWise.jobs
Office Team Office Administration Jennifer Kemp Jennifer.Kemp@OfficeTeam.com
Dial America Call Centers Sales & Customer Service Brenda Stook
Perfect Serve Call Centers Medical Communications & Scheduling Tanner Hardin THardin@PerfectServe.com